ua en

Our team

We are more than the sum of individual parts, we are one strong unit. Each of us complements the other. We are a synergy of ministry.

National office

Bishop Stanislav Shyrokoradiuk

Founder, First President and Advisor

caritas@caritas-spes.org

Fr. Petro Zharkovskyi

President

pzharkovskyi@caritas-spes.org

Rev. Vyacheslav Grynevych SAC

CEO

vgrynevych@caritas-spes.org

Valerii Zabidovskyi

Head of Finance Department

vzabidovskyi@caritas-spes.org

Olena Noha

Head of Project Department

onoha@caritas-spes.org

Olena Kava

Project Manager «Strengthening Youth Social Work of Caritas-Spes Ukraine»

okava@caritas-spes.org young@caritas-spes.org

Dmytro Parubets

Project Manager «Organisational Development Solidarity System (ODSS)»

dparubets@caritas-spes.org

Pavlo Loskutov

Chief Economist

ploskutov@caritas-spes.org

Yevhen Holynskyi

Lawyer

yholynskyi@caritas-spes.org

Olena Shevchuk

Project Manager «Strengthening local self-organization and civic engagement in Ukraine»

oshevchuk@caritas-spes.org

Iryna Maznytska

Project coordinator of educational programs «Strengthening local self-organization and civic engagement in Ukraine»

imaznytska@caritas-spes.org communityservices@caritas-spes.org

Tetiana Kalinichenko

Press Secretary

tkalinichenko@caritas-spes.org

Vitalii Pazdrii

Monitoring and Evaluation Manager

vpazdrii@caritas-spes.org

Diocesan directorates

Rev. Vyacheslav Dorosh

Director of Religious Mission «Caritas-Spes» Lviv Archdiocese in Ukraine

lviv@caritas-spes.org

Rev. Vitaliy Uminsky

Director of Charity Fond of Religious Mission «Caritas-Spes» Kyiv-Zhytomyr Diocese in Ukraine 

zhytomyr@caritas-spes.org

Rev. Piotr Rosochatski

Director of RO RM «Caritas-Spes-Odesa»

odesa@caritas-spes.org

Fedir Feger

Director of the Transcarpathian Regional Charitable Foundation of St. Martin (Caritas-Spes-Zakarpattya)

mukachevo@caritas-spes.org

Rev. Gabriel Sukharsky 

Director of Religious Mission «Caritas-Spes» Kamyanets-Podilsky Diocese in Ukraine

kamianets@caritas-spes.org

Rev. Wojciech Stasiewicz

Director of Religious Mission «Caritas-Spes» Kharkiv-Zaporizhzhya Diocese in Ukraine

kharkiv@caritas-spes.org

Rev. Roman Burnyk  

Director of Religious Mission «Caritas-Spes» Lutsk Diocese in Ukraine 

lutsk@caritas-spes.org

Cherish merciful love and hope in actions

contacts

office@caritas-spes.org
+38 044 278-19-37
+38 067 439 05 08

address

Head office:
Kostiolna 17 street, 01001, Kyiv, Ukraine

1995-2021 © Caritas-Spes Ukraine.
Visa & Mastercard
Donate
Система Orphus
Переверните устройство для лучшего отображения